Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Chair of Metabolic Biochemistry
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Teaching

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Hoeppner, Sabine Dr. rer. nat.  +49 (0)89 / 4400 - 46504 sabine.hoeppner@med.uni-muenchen.de
Holzkamp, Heinke Dr. rer. nat.  +49 (0)89 / 4400 - 46504 heinke.holzkamp@med.uni-muenchen.de
Klafke, Ruth Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 4400 - 46504 ruth.klafke@med.uni-muenchen.de
Neumann, Stephanie Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 4400 - 46503 stephanie.neumann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schnürch, Harald Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 4400 - 46504 harald.schnuerch@med.uni-muenchen.de
Unterleitner, Carolin Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 4400 - 46504 carolin.fleischer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Vogt, Elvira +49 (0)89 / 4400 - 46506 Elvira.Vogt@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Wild-Bode, Christine Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 4400 - 46504 christine.wild-bode@med.uni-muenchen.de