Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Chair of Metabolic Biochemistry
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Scientists

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Bartosova, Alica (089) 4400 46481 alica.bartosova@med.uni-muenchen.de
Daria, Anna (089) 4400 46440 anna.daria@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Dawkins, Edgar Dr.  (089) 4400 46538 edgar.dawkins@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Exner, Nicole Dr.  (089) 4400 46557 nicole.exner@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Feilen, Lukas (089) 4400 46537 lukas.feilen@dzne.de
Fischer, Antje Dr.  (089) 4400 46484 antje.fischer@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Giudici, Camilla Dr.  (089) 4400 46540 camilla.giudici@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Götzl, Julia (089) 4400 46542 julia.goetzl@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Mylonas, Nadine (089) 4400 46537 nadine.mylonas@dzne.de
Nihei, Yoshihiro Dr.  (089) 4400 46544 yoshihiro.nihei@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Papadopoulou, Alkmini (089) 4400 46539 alkmini.papadopoulou@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Parhizkar, Samira (089) 4400 46544 Samira.Parhizkar@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Reifschneider, Anika (089) 4400 46542 anika.reifschneider@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Schlepckow, Kai Dr.  (089) 4400 46544 kai.schlepckow@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Schneider, Marius (089) 4400 46484 marius.schneider@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Spitz, Charlotte (089) 4400 46539 charlotte.spitz@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Suárez-Calvet, Marc MD  (089) 4400 46544 marc.suarez@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Suelzen, Alice Dipl. Biol.  +49 (0)89 / 4400 - 46541 alice.suelzen@dzne.de
Trambauer, Johannes (089) 4400 46538 johannes.trambauer@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Vogt, Miriam Dr.  (089) 4400 46481 miriam.vogt@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Werner, Georg (089) 4400 46542 georg.werner@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de
Xiang, Xianyuan (089) 4400 46537 xianyuan.xiang@mail03.med.uni-muenchen.de