Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Chair of Metabolic Biochemistry
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Alumni

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Baumeister, Ralf Prof. Dr. 
Bouman, Lena Dr. 
Brösamle, Christian Dr. 
Buell, Dominik Dr. 
Carlson, Aaron B.Sc.
Dettmer, Ulf Dr.
Ebke, Amelie Dr. 
Eimer, Stefan Dr. 
Fillon, Gwenaelle Dr. 
Filser, Severin
Fischer, Sylvia Dr. 
Görner, Karin Dr. 
Haffner, Christof Dr. 
Hafner, Angela Dr. 
Hampl, Veronika
Hogl, Sebastian M.Sc. 
Hoppe, Thorsten Prof. Dr.  0049-221/470-1503 thorsten.hoppe@uni-koeln.de
Kaether, Christoph Dr.  03641-65-6230 ckaether@fli-leibniz.de
Kahle, Philipp Prof. Dr. 
Kast, Jessica +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 75475 jessica.kast@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kemkes, Rita +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 75474 rita.kemkes@med.uni-muenchen.de
Klingenberg, Martin Prof. em.  0049 89 2180 Klingenberg@med.uni-muenchen.de
Krauss, Anja M.Sc.biol.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 75477 anja.krauss@med.uni-muenchen.de
Martin, Lucas Dr.  lucas.martin@med.uni-muenchen.de
Meyer-Lühmann, Melanie Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)761 / 270 - 54 410 melanie.meyer-luehmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Miesbauer, Margit Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 75443 margit.miesbauer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Mitterreiter, Stefan Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 75397
Novak, Bozidar +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 75476 bozidar.novak@med.uni-muenchen.de
Orozco, Denise Dr. 
Paquet, Dominik Dr.  dominik.paquet@rockefeller.edu
Perez-Revuelta, Blanca Dr. 
Rambold, Angelika
Rodde, Ramona +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 75475 ramona.rodde@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schöbel, Susanne Dr. 
Shankaran, Sunita Dr. 
Teucke, Mathias
Tomioka, Masanori Dr. rer. nat. 
Weng, Shih-Ming Dr. 
Yamamoto, Ayako Dr. 
Zilow, Sonja +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 75476 sonja.zilow@med.uni-muenchen.de